Euro 2020 / 2021 Fixtures/Schedule – AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time

Join the FREE $10,000 Euro 2020 Predictor at BetOnline – Look Under “Contests” after Registering.

If you live in the AEST timezone and are looking for a Euro 2020 / 2021 Fixtures list in your timezone, then this schedule has you covered.

My Euro 2020 / 2021 fixtures list is available to view over the web, and is also free to download and print and is listed in AEST time.

So if you need a printable or downloadable Euro 2020 / 2021 Schedule in AEST format, I’ve got you covered.

If you just want to view via the web, it has a lot of features to it. It’s listed by default date and time but you can also sort it by groups or search the list so it only displays the teams you want.

If you prefer to have it broken up by group, look below the table for a list of the group by group fixtures in AEST format.

With that, here’s the Euro 2020 / 2021 Fixtures List in AEST Format:

Get my free Euro 2020 tips e-mailed to you each day covering every game of the tournament. Click here.

Euro 2020 / 2021 Group By Group Fixture List (AEST)

Group A Fixtures (AEST)

Saturday, June 12 at 7AM AEST: Italy vs. Turkey
Sunday, June 13 at 1AM AEST: Wales vs. Switzerland
Thursday, June 17 at 4AM AEST: Turkey vs. Wales
Thursday, June 17 at 7AM AEST: Italy vs. Switzerland
Monday, June 21 at 4AM AEST: Italy vs. Wales
Monday, June 21 at 7AM AEST: Switzerland vs. Turkey

Group B Fixtures (AEST)

Sunday, June 13 at 4AM AEST: Denmark vs. Finland
Sunday, June 13 at 7AM AEST: Belgium vs. Russia
Thursday, June 17 at 1AM AEST: Finland vs. Russia
Friday, June 18 at 4AM AEST: Denmark vs. Belgium
Tuesday, June 22 at 7AM AEST: Russia vs. Denmark
Tuesday, June 22 at 7AM AEST: Finland vs. Belgium

Group C Fixtures (AEST)

Monday, June 14 at 4AM AEST: Austria vs. Playoff winner D
Monday, June 14 at 7AM AEST: Netherlands vs. Ukraine
Friday, June 18 at 1AM AEST: Ukraine vs. Playoff winner D
Friday, June 18 at 7AM AEST: Netherlands vs. Austria
Tuesday, June 22 at 4AM AEST: Playoff winner D vs. Netherlands
Tuesday, June 22 at 4AM AEST: Ukraine vs. Austria

Group D Fixtures (AEST)

Monday, June 14 at 1AM AEST: England vs. Croatia
Tuesday, June 15 at 1AM AEST: Playoff winner C vs. Czech Republic
Saturday, June 19 at 4AM AEST: Croatia vs. Czech Republic
Saturday, June 19 at 7AM AEST: England vs. Playoff winner C
Wednesday, June 23 at 7AM AEST: Czech Republic vs. England
Wednesday, June 23 at 7AM AEST: Croatia vs. Playoff winner C

Group E Fixtures (AEST)

Tuesday, June 15 at 4AM AEST: Poland vs. Playoff winner B
Tuesday, June 15 at 7AM AEST: Spain vs. Sweden
Saturday, June 19 at 1AM AEST: Sweden vs. Playoff winner B
Sunday, June 20 at 7AM AEST: Spain vs. Poland
Thursday, June 24 at 4AM AEST: Playoff winner B vs. Spain
Thursday, June 24 at 4AM AEST: Sweden vs. Poland

Group F Fixtures (AEST)

Wednesday, June 16 at 4AM AEST: Playoff winner A vs. Portugal
Wednesday, June 16 at 7AM AEST: France vs. Germany
Sunday, June 20 at 1AM AEST: Playoff winner A vs. France
Sunday, June 20 at 4AM AEST: Portugal vs. Germany
Thursday, June 24 at 7AM AEST: Germany vs. Playoff winner A
Thursday, June 24 at 7AM AEST: Portugal vs. France

Round of 16 (AEST)

Sunday, June 27 at 4AM AEST
Sunday, June 27 at 7AM AEST
Monday, June 28 at 4AM AEST
Monday, June 28 at 7AM AEST
Tuesday, June 29 at 4AM AEST
Tuesday, June 29 at 7AM AEST
Wednesday, June 30 at 4AM AEST
Wednesday, June 30 at 7AM AEST

Quarterfinals (AEST)

Saturday, July 3 at 4AM AEST
Saturday, July 3 at 7AM AEST
Sunday, July 4 at 4AM AEST
Sunday, July 4 at 7AM AEST

Semifinals and Final (AEST)

Wednesday, July 7 at 7AM AEST
Thursday, July 8 at 7AM AEST
Monday, July 12 at 7AM AEST

Leave a Comment