Euro 2020 / 2021 Fixtures/Schedule – CST Central Standard Time

Join the FREE $10,000 Euro 2020 Predictor at BetOnline – Look Under “Contests” after Registering.

This is a list of the Euro 2020 / 2021 fixtures in CST format.

So if you live in the CST Timezone then all of the times below are for you.

They list exactly when each game will be taking place in the Central Standard Time.

This Euro 2020 / 2021 fixture list in CST is also available to be printed and downloaded.

So whether you want to view it on the web, or want a printable or downloadable Euro 2020 / 2021 fixture list in CST format, I’ve got you covered.

You can also sort the table by group, search it just to display your favourite team, and then below the table I also have a group by group breakdown.

Here’s the Euro 2020 / 2021 schedule – every single game – in CST:

Get my free Euro 2020 tips e-mailed to you each day covering every game of the tournament. Click here.

Group A Fixtures (CST)

Friday, June 11 at 2PM CST: Italy vs. Turkey
Saturday, June 12 at 8AM CST: Wales vs. Switzerland
Wednesday, June 16 at 11AM CST: Turkey vs. Wales
Wednesday, June 16 at 2PM CST: Italy vs. Switzerland
Sunday, June 20 at 11AM CST: Italy vs. Wales
Sunday, June 20 at 2PM CST: Switzerland vs. Turkey

Group B Fixtures (CST)

Saturday, June 12 at 11AM CST: Denmark vs. Finland
Saturday, June 12 at 2PM CST: Belgium vs. Russia
Wednesday, June 16 at 8AM CST: Finland vs. Russia
Thursday, June 17 at 11AM CST: Denmark vs. Belgium
Monday, June 21 at 2PM CST: Russia vs. Denmark
Monday, June 21 at 2PM CST: Finland vs. Belgium

Group C Fixtures (CST)

Sunday, June 13 at 11AM CST: Austria vs. Playoff winner D
Sunday, June 13 at 2PM CST: Netherlands vs. Ukraine
Thursday, June 17 at 8AM CST: Ukraine vs. Playoff winner D
Thursday, June 17 at 2PM CST: Netherlands vs. Austria
Monday, June 21 at 11AM CST: Playoff winner D vs. Netherlands
Monday, June 21 at 11AM CST: Ukraine vs. Austria

Group D Fixtures (CST)

Sunday, June 13 at 8AM CST: England vs. Croatia
Monday, June 14 at 8AM CST: Playoff winner C vs. Czech Republic
Friday, June 18 at 11AM CST: Croatia vs. Czech Republic
Friday, June 18 at 2PM CST: England vs. Playoff winner C
Tuesday, June 22 at 2PM CST: Czech Republic vs. England
Tuesday, June 22 at 2PM CST: Croatia vs. Playoff winner C

Group E Fixtures (CST)

Monday, June 14 at 11AM CST: Poland vs. Playoff winner B
Monday, June 14 at 2PM CST: Spain vs. Sweden
Friday, June 18 at 8AM CST: Sweden vs. Playoff winner B
Saturday, June 19 at 2PM CST: Spain vs. Poland
Wednesday, June 23 at 11AM CST: Playoff winner B vs. Spain
Wednesday, June 23 at 11AM CST: Sweden vs. Poland

Group F Fixtures (CST)

Tuesday, June 15 at 11AM CST: Playoff winner A vs. Portugal
Tuesday, June 15 at 2PM CST: France vs. Germany
Saturday, June 19 at 8AM CST: Playoff winner A vs. France
Saturday, June 19 at 11AM CST: Portugal vs. Germany
Wednesday, June 23 at 2PM CST: Germany vs. Playoff winner A
Wednesday, June 23 at 2PM CST: Portugal vs. France

Round of 16 (CST)

Saturday, June 26 at 11AM CST
Saturday, June 26 at 2PM CST
Sunday, June 27 at 11AM CST
Sunday, June 27 at 2PM CST
Monday, June 28 at 11AM CST
Monday, June 28 at 2PM CST
Tuesday, June 29 at 11AM CST
Tuesday, June 29 at 2PM CST

Quaterfinals (CST)

Friday, July 2 at 11AM CST
Friday, July 2 at 2PM CST
Saturday, July 3 at 11AM CST
Saturday, July 3 at 2PM CST

Semifinals and Final (CST)

Tuesday, July 6 at 2PM CST
Wednesday, July 7 at 2PM CST
Sunday, July 11 at 2PM CST

Leave a Comment